SALE DATE SALE NAME / LOCATION EXTRAS CATALOGS AVAILABLE SALE REPORT VIDEOS

February

         
Thursday, February 06

Janzen Ranches 27th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Rosemary, AB


Sale Order / Weights and Measures
Saturday, February 08

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale
Location: Willingdon, AB


Sale Order and Weights & Measures
Monday, February 17

Rendezvous Farms 16th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to view Rendevous Bull Videos

Friday, February 28

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Westlock, AB


Sale Order and Weights & Measures

Lone Stone Bull Videos

Saturday, February 29

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Beaverlodge, AB


Sale Order and Weights & Measures

March

         
Monday, March 02

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Bentley, AB


Sale Order,Weights, Measures & Genetic Test Results

Beechinor Bros Bull Videos

Wednesday, March 04

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures
Friday, March 06

LaBatte Simmentals 40th Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to view Labatte bull videos


Click to view East Poplar bull videos

Monday, March 09

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures
Wednesday, March 11

Skor Simmentals 18th & Final Annual Red & Black Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB


Sale Order and Weights & Measures
Thursday, March 12

Transcon's 2nd Annual Next Step Bull Sale
Location: Thorsby, AB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures
Monday, March 16

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Winnipeg, MB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures
Tuesday, March 17

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale
Location: Killarny, MB


Sale Order / Weights and Measures / Silver Lake Bull Warranty

Click to view Silver Lake Farms bull videos


Click to view Gordon Jones Simmentals bull videos

Wednesday, March 18

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Handford Simmentals Bull Videos

Friday, March 20

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Inglis, MB

Now online DLMS


Sale Order & Measures

Click to view High Bluff bull videos

Saturday, March 21

Oakview / Perkin / Triple R Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Brandon, MB

Online DLMS


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to view Oakview bull videos


Click to view Perkin and Triple R bull videos

Monday, March 23

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Transcon ONLINE- if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to view Tri Star Cattle bull videos


Click to view McRuer Simmentals bull videos

Tuesday, March 24

WLB Livestock 16th Annual Beef Bull Sale
Location: Douglas, MB

Online LiveAuction.TV


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to view WLB bull videos

Thursday, March 26

Transcon's Red Deer Bull Sale
Location: NOW at INNISFAIL AUCTION MART

Same date & time, just a new location

Transcon ONLINE- if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click to Pieschel Farms bull videos

Monday, March 30

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Swift Current, SK

Online DLMS


Click to view Southwest Showcase bull videos

April

         
Saturday, April 04

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

NOW AVAILABLE

Transcon ONLINE- if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Tuesday, April 07

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale
Location: NOW ON THE FARM, CARIEVALE, SK - 1 1/2 MILES WEST OF CARIEVALE ON HIGHWAY 18

NOW AVAILABLE

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Monday, April 27

Cassity Charolais Dispersal - POSTPONED
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

POSTPONED TIL FURTHER NOTICE