CATALOG DEADLINES

Following are the catalog deadlines for the sale listings.
Please send your information to:

Jamesway Enterprises Ltd.
Bob and Heather James
Site 8, Box 18, RR 1, Okotoks, AB T1S 1A1
bob.jamesway@gmail.com
Fax: 1 877 291-9202
Ph: 403 938-8145

Janzen ranches 27th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale Wednesday, January 1
Rendezvous Farms 16th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale Monday, January 6
Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale Friday, January, 17
Labatte Simmentals 40th Annual Bull & Female Sale Friday, January 24
Skor Simmentals 18th & Final Annual Red & Black Bull Sale Wednesday, January 29
Transcon's Winnpeg Simmental Bull Sale Monday, February 3
High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale Friday, February 7
Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale Monday, February 10
Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale Saturday, February 22

Keltey Whelan Designs
Keltey Whelan
(403) 861 0053
kelteywhelan@gmail.com

Beechinor Bros Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Monday, January 13
Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Bull Sale Monday, January 20
Transcon's 2nd Annual Next Step Bull Sale Thursday, January 23
Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale Tuesday, January 28
Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale Wednesday, January 29
Oakview/Perkin/Triple R Simmental Bull Sale Saturday, February 1
Transcon's Red Deer Bull Sale Thursday, February 6
Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale Tuesday, February 18

Cattlepics.com
Patricia Shewchuk
(780) 603-3066
cattlepics.com@gmail.com

Jnr Farms Bull & Female Sale
Friday, December 27
Zimmer's Spring Lake Simmentals Bull & Heifer Sale Wednesday, January 15
Cassity Charolais Dispersal Tuesday, March 10, 2020

14 West Creations
Tiffany Peters
Box 322
Perdue, SK
S0K 3C0
(306) 948-8044
14westcreations@gmail.com

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale
Monday, February 10

Livestock Plus
Bridget Andrews
Ph. (306) 631-9254
transconcatalogs@gmail.com

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale Saturday, January 18